The data on this page is no longer being updated. The last update was 03/31/2012. For live Halo data, visit halo.xbox.com

Online Stats

  • Sort and Filter search results by:
A game variant of air, Saturday October 27, 2007 15:21:31
Hunters want headshots, ducks want to shit. Get the powerup ...
Una variante de juego de Infección, Jueves Noviembre 1, 2007...
A game variant of Snowball, Saturday November 3, 2007 00:53:...
A game variant of Res Evil Apoc, Monday October 29, 2007 09:...
A game variant of Spikeball, Sunday October 21, 2007 12:33:2...
Goes with the "Last Stronghold" map.
A game variant of [Verifying...], Tuesday November 13, 2007 ...
A game variant of Pink Killerx, Saturday November 10, 2007 1...
just a nother ult game for my maps
A game variant of 28 weeks later, Tuesday November 6, 2007 0...
A game variant of Football, Friday October 26, 2007 22:52:58
A game variant of convoy, Tuesday October 30, 2007 19:50:38
A game variant of Don't Fall!, Monday October 22, 2007 23:25...
A game variant of Assault, Sunday October 28, 2007 02:06:31
Be king of the hill over nothing but air.
Halo's Dodgeball!!!!!! Stay on your side and throw spike nad...
For use with 'SB Arena'
Everyone has rockets and infinate ammo. Played on Jousting P...
A game variant of Capture the Flag, Thursday November 1, 200...
A game variant of Slayer, Tuesday October 30, 2007 18:44:39
A game variant of Joust!, Tuesday October 30, 2007 19:28:34
Damned commies took my beer...and my wife.