The data on this page is no longer being updated. The last update was 03/31/2012. For live Halo data, visit halo.xbox.com

Online Stats

  • Sort and Filter search results by:
A game variant of Slayer, Tuesday November 20, 2007 15:16:43
A game variant of infec 2, Tuesday November 20, 2007 17:45:0...
A game variant of Warthog Wars, Friday November 23, 2007 15:...
A game variant of StayOnDontFall, Sunday November 25, 2007 1...
A game variant of FOOTBALL, Sunday November 18, 2007 18:16:1...
A game variant of Assault, Tuesday November 27, 2007 19:46:0...
A game variant of the hulk, Sunday October 28, 2007 19:09:0...
A game variant of Football yea, Tuesday December 4, 2007 16:...
HALO BALL is the ultimate game of football, now all we need ...
Zombeh Storm (Jayjay122) Use with ZS maps.
A game variant of crazy, Monday December 10, 2007 21:08:08
A game variant of Slayer, Wednesday December 12, 2007 18:04:...
A game variant of raceway, Wednesday December 12, 2007 19:12...
A game variant of Fr3wT's Maze, Thursday December 13, 2007 0...
A game variant of Oddball, Thursday December 13, 2007 14:34:...
Gamemode for use with the Foundry map with the same name, St...
Game varient for the Fooze Ball Board~by-Ace Zenitsu
Game similar to basketball. Grab the bomb and dunk it for a ...
FFA Slayer Variant played on Grvty Arna v2.0. You must hamme...
shotguns and sheild doors. Whats more fun? To be played with...
Game type for `Maze of Death`. Limited lives.
A game variant of RACE, Sunday November 25, 2007 20:38:46
A game variant of Soccer, Wednesday December 12, 2007 16:57:...
They're fast, stealthy, they come in BLACK... Suicide is no ...