The data on this page is no longer being updated. The last update was 03/31/2012. For live Halo data, visit

Online Stats

  • Sort and Filter search results by:
I sure feel bad for this lonely robot. :' (
Dont ask what i was doing in the beginning lol
MLG CTF Nar v5 on MLG Narrows v5, Wednesday July 30, 2008 19...
mongoose barrelroll headshot INCREDIBLE!!!!
darkmoon, gaarashik vs trasvestis haciendose pasar por mujer...
Team SWAT on SWAT Guardian, Thursday April 24, 2008 19:12:15
Team Slayer on Guardian, Monday October 22, 2007 23:15:14
stick from red shot gun to blue snipe
Team BRs on Isolation, Sunday May 11, 2008 12:50:53
normal dlc objective, u will say wtf
Swords on The Pit, Friday December 7, 2007 23:53:39
MLG Team Odd on Guardian, Tuesday April 15, 2008 14:35:50
Whilst I was walking around with the sword I came across awh...
SWAT 2 Flag on Snowbound, Wednesday July 23, 2008 14:21:23
Hiding on Guardian in the best and hardest spot and then i o...
you wont beleive this
Forge film on Foundry, Friday May 2, 2008 17:26:49
Brawl Mosh Pit on Avalanche, Friday April 18, 2008 04:02:30
Team Slayer on Standoff, Sunday May 18, 2008 18:57:24
This is How The Joker Delevels