The data on this page is no longer being updated. The last update was 03/31/2012. For live Halo data, visit halo.xbox.com

Online Stats

  • Sort and Filter search results by:
MLG Team Odd on Guardian, Tuesday April 15, 2008 14:35:50
Team Slayer on Standoff, Sunday May 18, 2008 18:57:24
This is How The Joker Delevels
Team SWAT on SWAT Guardian, Thursday April 24, 2008 19:12:15
I sure feel bad for this lonely robot. :' (
From ACROSS THE MAP!!!
Forge film on Foundry, Friday May 2, 2008 17:26:49
Swords on The Pit, Friday December 7, 2007 23:53:39
Brawl Mosh Pit on Avalanche, Friday April 18, 2008 04:02:30
Dont ask what i was doing in the beginning lol
MLG CTF Nar v5 on MLG Narrows v5, Wednesday July 30, 2008 19...
ESPN TOP 10?
mongoose barrelroll headshot INCREDIBLE!!!!
darkmoon, gaarashik vs trasvestis haciendose pasar por mujer...
Team Slayer on Guardian, Monday October 22, 2007 23:15:14
Team BRs on Isolation, Sunday May 11, 2008 12:50:53
normal dlc objective, u will say wtf
Whilst I was walking around with the sword I came across awh...
SWAT 2 Flag on Snowbound, Wednesday July 23, 2008 14:21:23
Valhalla
Hiding on Guardian in the best and hardest spot and then i o...
you wont beleive this
stick from red shot gun to blue snipe