The data on this page is no longer being updated. The last update was 03/31/2012. For live Halo data, visit halo.xbox.com

Online Stats

  • Sort and Filter search results by:
I promise that your going to love this lol.
my new sensitivity is 1
Rocket Race on Standoff, Friday October 10, 2008 14:26:08
A single sniper shot that amazingly takes down 4!
5 Stucks, 5 Double Kills, 1 Assassin, 1 Triple Kill and 1 Ov...
Grifball on Sandbox, Sunday March 1, 2009 19:32:46
SWATBall on Snowbound, Sunday July 13, 2008 17:53:09
Big Team Slayer on Rat's Nest, Friday March 13, 2009 02:32:5...
Oddball court with a huge friggin staircase in the middle. S...
MLG Team Ball on MLG Guardian, Tuesday May 6, 2008 23:05:55
To the top of the staircase! Onward towards the skull.
Team Slayer on Construct, Saturday March 28, 2009 03:57:58
Kill the only survivor of a Covenant attack. It can't be tha...
MLG Multi Flag on The Pit, Monday May 18, 2009 08:39:39
Team Slayer on Rat's Nest, Saturday May 16, 2009 04:39:42
An extermination in team control. I then had full control.
Team Slayer on The Pit, Tuesday June 9, 2009 17:40:08
killtrocity, hells janitor, riot, open season
Multi Flag CTF on Valhalla, Monday June 22, 2009 20:52:18
Shotty Snipers on Ghost Town, Wednesday July 1, 2009 19:33:1...
Just showing my teammates how to play swat =]
What should have been an overkill turnes into a double