The data on this page is no longer being updated. The last update was 03/31/2012. For live Halo data, visit halo.xbox.com

Online Stats

  • Sort and Filter search results by:
Swords on Epitaph, Sunday January 13, 2008 15:43:49
Extermination with 1 nade
Team BRs on High Ground, Wednesday January 16, 2008 00:27:20
Team Slayer on The Pit, Wednesday November 7, 2007 19:13:17
1 SHOT! Big Team Slayer on Sandtrap, Saturday January 26, 20...
Team BRs on Narrows
and lo he will slay 4 within 4 and show the holy blade of lo...
One Bomb on High Ground, Saturday September 29, 2007 23:22:0...
One Bomb on High Ground, Overkill/Team Extermination
Team BRs on The Pit, Saturday February 9, 2008 11:20:08
Neutral Assault on Valhalla, Monday February 18, 2008 19:05:...
Oddball on Epitaph, Friday February 22, 2008 00:27:50
Slayer on Epitaph, Sunday February 24, 2008 16:47:35
Team Slayer on Guardian, Tuesday November 20, 2007 19:36:03
killing frenzy and overkill and hail to the king in one minu...