The data on this page is no longer being updated. The last update was 03/31/2012. For live Halo data, visit halo.xbox.com

Online Stats

  • Sort and Filter search results by:
The Covenant on Legendary. All Skulls On.
Halo on Legendary. All Skulls On.
The Covenant on Mythic Difficulty, Monday July 13, 2009 22:3...
Cortana on Mythic Difficulty, Saturday July 18, 2009 13:51:5...
Solo Legendary All Skulls On.
Cortana on Mythic, Thursday July 23, 2009 15:32:51
Sierra 117 on Mythic Difficulty, Monday July 27, 2009 16:57:...
Sierra 117 on Mythic, Thursday July 30, 2009 23:49:05
Crow's Nest on Mythic Difficulty, Wednesday August 5, 2009 1...
Solo Legendary All Skulls On.
Crow's Nest on Mythic, Thursday August 6, 2009 17:24:39
The Ark on Mythic, Wednesday August 12, 2009 13:34:33
2nd run solo legendary all skulls on. Mythic diffulculty.
Halo on Mythic, Wednesday August 19, 2009 15:05:02
Solo Legendary All Skulls On
Solo Legendary All Skulls On. We've come to journeys end...
Floodgate on Mythic, Tuesday November 10, 2009 22:06:13