The data on this page is no longer being updated. The last update was 03/31/2012. For live Halo data, visit halo.xbox.com

Online Stats

  • Sort and Filter search results by:
Team BRs on Construct, Monday March 15, 2010 20:58:52
Big Team Slayer on Construct, Sunday July 26, 2009 00:53:00
Team BRs on Narrows, Monday March 15, 2010 00:49:43
2 Flag Classic on Valhalla, Tuesday November 3, 2009 17:13:3...
I actually tried 2 get the other guy
Team Slayer on High Ground, Tuesday March 23, 2010 05:19:53
Well I see Fred finally blew himself up.
Big Team Slayer on Valhalla, Thursday January 21, 2010 08:22...
Big Team Slayer on Valhalla, Friday March 26, 2010 01:16:11
One Bomb on Sandtrap, Thursday March 25, 2010 23:50:18
Team SWAT on Narrows, Friday March 26, 2010 16:56:27
double kill stick from across map- SAS Mythic66
Team Slayer on Valhalla, Saturday March 27, 2010 02:58:58
Team BRs on Snowbound, Tuesday March 30, 2010 20:09:13
Team Slayer on Snowbound, Saturday April 3, 2010 01:43:30
lol random
Awesome Headstick on Guardian
Team Crazy King on Guardian, Tuesday April 6, 2010 21:32:12
Epic Warthog Gunner Stick From The Cannon Launch On The Othe...
Team Slayer on High Ground, Wednesday April 7, 2010 16:52:26
BALLIN