The data on this page is no longer being updated. The last update was 03/31/2012. For live Halo data, visit halo.xbox.com

Halo 3 Online

Halo: Reach Stats

Screenshots | Map Variants | Game Variants | Films | Rendered Films | Bungie Favorites

Find more on community files

Team Slayer on Longshore, Saturday February 25, 2012 10:49:0...
Meh
A TRIPLE CANT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS. I HOPE UR WEARING A ...
Oddball on Assembly, Thursday March 22, 2012 23:46:00
Slayer BRs / Citadel, Wednesday February 29, 2012 21:12:49
UPLIFT RESERVE on Heroic, Saturday March 17, 2012 19:33:42
Team Snipers on Sandtrap, Monday March 12, 2012 21:56:21
cone beasting it
Slayer BRs on The Pit, Tuesday March 6, 2012 20:46:00
Team Slayer on Guardian, Sunday March 11, 2012 12:46:32
Team Snipers on Blackout, Friday March 23, 2012 05:10:16
Slayer on High Ground, Sunday February 19, 2012 22:54:25
On Lambo
LOLWAT
Big Team Slayer on Sandbox, Friday March 16, 2012 20:00:41
MLG FFA Snipes on Guardian, Thursday March 8, 2012 16:40:11
The most ridiculous sharpshooter you will ever see, i promis...