The data on this page is no longer being updated. The last update was 03/31/2012. For live Halo data, visit halo.xbox.com

Online Stats

  • Sort and Filter search results by:
0 death - 74262 meta, 161 kills, 20 vehicles destroyed - Iro...
0 death - 45402 meta, 205 kills - Iron Skull - Crow's Nest o...
0 Death - 28448 meta, 181 kills - Iron skull - Sierra 117 on...
A Speedrun of Tsavo Highway on Legendary, Thursday January 1...
Sierra 117 on Legendary, Tuesday March 17, 2009 19:57:02
Crow's Nest on Legendary, Monday March 23, 2009 09:31:35
Tsavo Highway on Legendary, Friday April 17, 2009 17:49:38
The Storm on Legendary, Sunday April 19, 2009 14:03:53
Floodgate on Legendary, Sunday April 19, 2009 19:20:48
The Ark on Legendary, Saturday July 4, 2009 13:59:40
The Covenant on Legendary, Wednesday July 29, 2009 08:44:40
Cortana on Legendary, Sunday August 2, 2009 16:49:25
Halo on Legendary, Monday August 3, 2009 08:46:58
TAYARI PLAZA on Legendary, Tuesday October 20, 2009 19:13:58
UPLIFT RESERVE on Legendary, Thursday October 22, 2009 17:36...
ONI ALPHA SITE on Legendary, Friday October 23, 2009 10:37:5...
NMPD HQ on Legendary, Saturday October 24, 2009 16:45:57
KIKOWANI STN. on Legendary, Saturday October 24, 2009 20:37:...
DATA HIVE on Legendary, Sunday October 25, 2009 20:28:27
COASTAL HIGHWAY on Legendary, Saturday October 31, 2009 21:3...